Eskimo Prince Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Eskimo Prince Stakes run at the Randwick Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Eskimo Prince Stakes

Winners and Past Results of the Eskimo Prince Stakes.

The Eskimo Prince Stakes held at the Warwick Farm Racecourse in Sydney is an Open 3YO Handicap Listed Race run over 1200 metres, worth $150,000 in prizemoney.

The race status from a Listed Race to a Group 3 event happened in the 2014/2015 racing season

Year ATC Eskimo Prince Stakes Winner
2021 Peltzer
2020 Abandoned Meeting
2019 Gem Song
2018 Kementari
2017 Man From Uncle
2016 Spill The Beans
 2015 Scissor Kick
2014 El Roca
2013 Ichihara
2012 Nobby Snip
2011 Agister
2010 The Mikado
2009 Bhutane Dane
2008 Tenant's Tiara
2007 Absolutelyfabulous
2006 Strada
2005 Snippetson
2004 Spark Of Life
2003 Dehero
2002 Red Hannigan
2001 National Saint
2000 Major
1999 Troon
1998 Noble Challenge
1997 Investigation
1996 Quick Flick
1995 Magic Winner
1994 Sympose
1993 Our Replica
1992 Yallah Lad
1991 Varikos
1990 Sir Laurence
1989 Ideal Score
1988 Royal Handout
1987 Cupillus
1986 All In A Name

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers