Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

Super Impose Plate Winners, Past Results & News

Super Impose Plate run at the Flemington Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Super Impose Plate

Winners and Past Results for the Super Impose Plate.

The Super Impose Plate is a Listed 3yo Open race. It is hosted by the Victoria Racing Club and is run at the Flemington Racecourse over 1800 metres each year.

Year Winner Race Name That Year Status Distance
2013 Polanski VRC UCI Stakes Listed 1800m
2012 Philippi VRC UCI Stakes Listed 1800m
2011 Isopach VRC UCI Stakes Listed 1800m
2010 Eclair Surprise VRC UCI Stakes Listed 1800m
2009 Shamoline Warrior VRC UCI Stakes Listed 1800m
2008 Miss Scarlatti VRC UCI Stakes Listed 1800m
2007 Villain VRC Super Impose Stakes Listed 1800m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers