Perth Racing Tattersalls Cup Winners, Past Results & News

Tattersall's Cup run at the Ascot Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Tattersall's Cup

Winners and Past Results for the Tattersall's Cup.

The Tattersall's Cup is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Open Handicap race. It is hosted by Perth Racing and is run over 2200 metres at the Ascot Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Black Tycoon Listed 2200m
2012 Moonlight Bay Listed 2200m
2011 New Spice Listed 2200m
2010 Aquinas Listed 2200m
2009 Ma Chienne Listed 2200m
2008 Doyoudare Listed 2200m
2007 Cats Fun Listed 2200m
2006 Zoometric Listed 2200m
2005 Black Tom Listed 2200m
2004 Crown Prosecutor Listed 2200m
2003 Free At Last Listed 2200m
2002 Blevvo Listed 2200m
2001 Never Blue Listed 2200m
2000 Dance Hit Listed 2200m
1999 Lottila Bay Listed 2200m
1998 Bit Of Luck Listed 2200m
1997 Non Aqua Listed 2200m
1996 Time Frame Listed 2200m
1995 Red Javelin Listed 2200m
1994 Beaux Art Listed 2200m
1993 Sky Clipper Listed 2200m
1992 Parsimo Listed 2200m
1991 Red Javelin Listed 2200m
1990 Polar Eclipse Listed 2200m
1989 Vale Of Avoca Listed 2200m
1988 Pagonic Listed 2200m
1987 Rouge Bijou Listed 2200m
1986 Rocket Racer Listed 2200m
1985 Brash Son Listed 2200m
1984 Phizam Listed 2400m
1983 Chagemar Listed 2400m
1982 Range Rover Listed 2400m
1981 Belzona Listed 2400m
1980 Valerian Listed 2400m
1979 Belle Talk Listed 2400m
1978 Gundaroo Lad Principal race 2400m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers