Jungle Dawn Classic Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Jungle Dawn Classic run at the Ascot Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Jungle Dawn Classic

Winners and Past Results for the Jungle Dawn Classic.

The Jungle Dawn Classic is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Fillies & Mares Handicap race. It is hosted by Perth Racing and is run over 1400 metres at the Ascot Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Rose Of Choice Listed 1400m
2012 Mabel Grace Listed 1400m
2011 Premardal Listed 1400m
2010 Premardal Listed 1400m
2009 Broadway Belle Listed 1400m
2008 Spirited One Listed 1400m
2007 Pure Black Listed 1400m
2006 Calico Blue Listed 1400m
2005 Zanella Listed 1400m
2004 Ambers Halo Listed 1400m
2003 Tantra Dancer Listed 1400m
2002 Royal Sonata Listed 1400m
2001 Astravorn Listed 1400m
2000 Gwalia Girl Listed 1400m
1999 Jevanswer Listed 1400m
1998 Eastern Zone Listed 1400m
1997 Ahava Listed 1400m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers