Belmont Classic Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Belmont Classic run at the Belmont Park Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Belmont Classic

Winners and Past Results for the Belmont Classic

The Belmont Classic is a Listed 3yo open set weights race. It is hosted by Perth Racing and is run over 2200 metres at the Belmont Park Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Summah's Touch Listed 2200m
2012 Elusive Image Listed 2200m
2011 Miss Tipsy Topsy Listed 2200m
2010 Peach Tree Listed 2200m
2009 Mega Steel Listed 2200m
2008 Cohort Listed 2200m
2007 Lords Ransom Listed 2200m
2006 Tayasu Run Listed 2200m
2005 Empire Dancer Listed 2200m
2004 Intowishin Listed 2200m
2003 Priceless Matt Listed 2200m
2002 Dexian Listed 2200m
2001 Shot Of Thunder Listed 2200m
2000 Now's Good Listed 2200m
1999 Kim Angel Listed 2400m
1998 Lawmaker Listed 2400m
1997 Boardwalk Lady Listed 2400m
1996 Icewing Listed 2400m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers