Belgravia Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Belgravia Stakes run at the Ascot Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Belgravia Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Belgravia Stakes

The Belgravia Stakes is a Listed 3YO Open Handicap race. It is hosted by Perth Racing and is run over 1200 metres at the Ascot Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Arcadia Rose Listed 1200m
2012 Miss Solis Listed 1200m
2011 King Saul Listed 1200m
2010 Even Astar Listed 1200m
2009 Waratah's Secret Listed 1200m
2008 Moccasin Bend Listed 1200m
2007 Megatic Listed 1200m
2006 Paris Petard Listed 1200m
2005 Manjar Listed 1200m
2004 Stormy Nova Listed 1200m
2003 Changing Lanes Listed 1200m
2002 The Right Money Listed 1200m
2001 Millpak Listed 1200m
2000 Old Fashion Listed 1200m
1999 At The Club Listed 1200m
1998 Pepinello Listed 1200m
1997 Mcflirt Listed 1200m
1996 Singing The Blues Listed 1200m
1995 Tell Me Straight Listed 1200m
1994 Sourire Listed 1200m
1993 Island Morn Listed 1400m
1992 Tennessee Rule Listed 1400m
1991 Bold Kite Listed 1400m
1990 So Dashing Listed 1400m
1989 Amyquil Listed 1400m
1988 Tails Away Listed 1400m
1987 Joy Of The Jungle Listed 1400m
1986 Jungle Dawn Listed 1400m
1985 Unfaithfully Yours Listed 1400m
1984 Jungle Mist Listed 1400m
1983 Our Ashabit Listed 1400m
1982 Orange Royale Listed 1400m
1981 Hubon Listed 1400m
1980 Flying Medal Listed 1400m
1979 Elegant Shell Listed 1400m
1978 Sovereign Shell Principal race 1400m
1977 Common Touch Principal race 1400m
1976 Blue Nucleus Principal race 1400m
1975 Lucky Jim Principal race 1400m
1974 Gipsy Prince Principal race 1400m
1973 Sir Gerald Principal race 1400m
1972 Double Trust Principal race 1400m
1971 Ride Easy Principal race 7F
1970 Tricar Principal race 7F
1969 Prince Of Babylon Principal race 7F
1968 Racalyn Principal race 7F
1967 London Flyer Principal race 7F
1966 Jolly Aster Principal race 7F
1965 Baccare Principal race 7F
1964 Waterlover Principal race 7F
1963 Just Dave Principal race 7F
1962 Nicopolis Principal race 7F
1961 Check Up Principal race 7F
1960 Chestillion Principal race 7F
1959 Queen Of The May Principal race 7F
1958 On Guard Principal race 7F
1957 Emporium Principal race 7F
1956 Fairflow Principal race 7F
1955 Mallant Principal race 7F
1954 Maniana Principal race 7F
1953 Farndon Principal race 7F
1952 Raconteur Principal race 7F
1951 Master Gordon Principal race 7F
1950 Jovial Lad Principal race 7F

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers