St Albans Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

St Albans Stakes run at the Moonee Valley Racecourse. Winners and past results for the St Albans Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the St Albans Stakes

The St Albans Stakes is a Listed 2yo open set weights race. It is hosted by the Moonee Valley Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Moonee Valley Racecourse each year.

Year St Albans Stakes Race Winners
2013 Cruden Bay
2012 Underestimation
2011 Golden Archer
2010 not held
2009 Roulettes
2008 Exceedingly French
2007 All American
2006 Cinq Rouge
2005 I Got Chills
2004 Seidnazar
2003 Oratorio
2002 Pinchbeck
2001 Bel Esprit
2000 Develan
1999 Little Miss Marnie
1998 Monde Vert
1997 Spellmaker
1996 Sports
1995 Flavour
1994 Exclusive Halo
1993 Rustessence
1992 Miss Prospect
1991 Zodiac Miss
1990 Raise A Rhythm
1989 Flash Fighter
1988 Appleby Fair
1987 King's High
1986 Lord Tiamo
1985 Indeed I Do
1984 Stockavion
1983 Kentish

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers