Chandler Macleod Stakes

Chandler Macleod Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Chandler Macleod Stakes.

The Chandler Macleod Stakes is a Listed Open Handicap race. It is hosted by the Moonee Valley Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Moonee Valley Racecourse each year.

Year Winner
2013 Le Bonsir
2012 Sea Lord
Copyright © 2018 - Gamble Responsibly 18+

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook