Belle Of The Turf Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Belle Of The Turf Stakes run at Gosford Racecourse. All the past winners of the Belle Of The Turf Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Belle Of The Turf Stakes.

The Belle Of The Turf Stakes is a Group 3 fillies & mares quality handicap race held each year in January at Gosford racecourse in New South Wales during the Sydney Autumn Carnival.

The race is worth $150,000 in prize money and is run over a distance of 1600 metres. Also run on the same day is the Takeover Target Stakes and the Gosford Gold Cup.

The Belle Of The Turf Stakes was previously a listed race run in October but was promoted to Group 3 status for the 2013/2014 racing season.

Year Winner
2020 Threeood
2019 Tinkermosa
2018 Sexy Eyes
2017 Pecans
2017 Imposing Lass
2016 Ammirata
2015 Mamwaazel
2014 Myamira
2013 Cathay Lady
2012 not held
2011 Skyerush
2010 Hidden Wonder
2009 Messenger
2008 Prima Nova
2007 not held
2006 Pekalan
2005 Wild Queen
2004 Hec Of A Party
2003 Imperatrix
2002 Rosa Marada
2001 Dandify
2000 Avilde
1999 Rubitoff
1998 St Pamela Ann
1997 The Essence
1996 Money Thinks
1995 Macrosa
1994 Diversify
1993 not held
1992 Pusan
1991 Volcanic
1990 Happy Sailing
1989 Come On Up
1988 St. Klaire

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers