The Bart Cummings Winners & Past Results. Past Winners The Bart Cummings

The Bart Cummings run at the Flemington Racecourse. Winners and past results for The Bart Cummings

Winners and Past Results for The Bart Cummings.

The Bart Cummings is a Group 3 quality handicap race held each year in early October at Flemington racecourse. It is hosted by the Victoria Racing Club over 2500 metres each year.

The Bart Cummings, upgraded to Group 3 race in 2014 and takes place on the same day as the Group 1 Turnbull Stakes.

The event is worth $300,000 in prize money.

Year Winner
2020 Persan
2019 Surprise Baby
2018 Avilius
2017 Amelie's Star
2016 Almandin
2015 Let's Make Adeal
2014 Who Shot Thebarman
2013 Araldo
2012 Tanby
2011 Mourayan
2010 Harris Tweed
2009 Light Vision
2008 Light Vision
2007 Dolphin Jo