Red Roses Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Red Roses Stakes run at the Flemington Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Red Roses Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Red Roses Stakes.

The Red Roses Stakes is a Group 3 Race for 3yo Fillies Set Weights race hosted by the Victoria Racing Club. It is run at the Flemington Racecourse over 1000 metres each year.

This race was formerly a listed race known as the Gucci Stakes. It upgraded to Group 3 in 2014.

Prize money for the event is $200,000.

Year VRC Red Roses Stakes Winner
2020 Written Beauty
2019 Sisstar
2018 Bleu Roche
2017 Jorda
2016 Spright
2015 Secret Agenda
2014 Onemorezeta
2013 Melrose Place
2012 Shamal Wind
2011 Emmalene
2010 Curtana
2009 Trim
2008 Exalted Keetah
2007 Gamble Me
2006 Gold Edition
2005 Crevette
2004 Tahni Girl
2003 Danabaa
2002 Red Labelle
2001 The Big Chill
2000 Wyndam Special
1999 Faithful Love
1998 Isca
1997 Dantelah
1996 Chalee
1995 Laudemio
1994 Princess D'Or
1993 Bislotto
1992 Gatana
1991 In The Bahamas
1990 Wrap Around
1989 Perfect Evening
1988 Blixen
1987 Open To Offers
1986 Lucky Witch
1985 Goodwood Lady
1984 Weigh
1983 Nouvelle Star

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers