Henry Bucks Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Henry Bucks Stakes.

The Henry Bucks Stakes is a Listed 3YO Stakes race. It is hosted by the Victoria Racing Club and is run at the Flemington Racecourse over 1400 metres each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Long John Listed 1400m
2012 Jimando Listed 1400m
2011 Specter Listed 1400m
2010 Hollowlea Listed 1400m
2009 Carrara Listed 1400m
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook