Gibson Carmichael Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Gibson Carmichael Stakes run at the Flemington Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Gibson Carmichael Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Gibson Carmichael Stakes.

The Gibson Carmichael Stakes is a Listed Open Handicap Stakes race. It is hosted by the Victoria Racing Club and is held annually at Flemington Racecourse over 1600 metres.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Not Held    
2012 Affable Listed 1600m
2011 Euryale Listed 1600m
2010 Precious Lorraine Listed 1600m
2009 Run For Naara Listed 1600m
2008 Kert Listed 1600m
2007 Masked Assassin Listed 1600m
2006 Discorsi Listed 1620m
2005 Apache Cat Listed 1620m
2004 Lady Of The Desert Listed 1620m
2003 Ambulance Listed 1650m
2002 Fuji Dancer Listed 1600m
2001 Portsmouth Listed 1600m
2000 Homewrecker Listed 1608m
1999 Humphrey Go Cart Listed 1606m
1998 Waajib Star Listed 1600m
1997 Danasuria Listed 1617m
1996 Eau Savage Listed 1600m
1995 Arctic Scent Listed 1623m
1994 Love Of Mary Listed 1616m
1993 Colbranat Listed 1621m
1992 Astute Angel Listed 1600m
1991 Charleston Party Listed 1600m
1990 Aroma Listed 1600m
1989 Heavy Harry Listed 1600m
1988 Fearless Jake Listed 1600m
1987 Lord Westminster Listed 1600m
1986 Devon Duke Listed 1600m
1985 Twirled Listed 1600m
1984 Lord Of Camelot Listed 1600m
1983 Ivory Coast Listed 1600m
1982 Winter Prince Listed 1600m
1981 Birchwood Listed 1600m
1980 Century Love Listed 1600m
1979 Rocky Top Listed 1600m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers