Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Chester Manifold Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Chester Manifold Stakes run at the Flemington Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Chester Manifold Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Chester Manifold Stakes.

The Chester Manifold Stakes is a Listed 4yo & Upwards Open Handicap race. It is hosted by the Victoria Racing Club and is run at the Flemington Racecourse over 1400 metres annually.

Year Winner Status Distance
2014 Anlon Listed 1400m
2013 British General Listed 1400m
2012 At The Heads Listed 1400m
2011 Danzylum Listed 1410m
2010 Danzylum Listed 1410m
2009 Rok Posta Listed 1410m
2008 Stickpin Listed 1400m
2007 Lucky Unicorn Listed 1400m
2006 Umaquest Listed 1410m
2005 Noble Red Listed 1410m
2004 Mr. Murphy Listed 1400m
2003 Matter Of Honour Listed 1400m
2002 It's Platonic Listed 1400m
2001 Shorblue Listed 1400m
2000 Oliver Twist Listed 1409m
1999 Bellzevir Listed 1409m
1998 Willoughby Listed 1414m
1997 Zuccherino Listed 1400m
1996 Hunza Court Listed 1433m
1995 Cut Up Rough Listed 1432m
1994 Durbridge Listed 1420m
1993 Fraar Listed 1400m
1992 Shiva's Revenge Listed 1400m
1991 Super Impose Listed 1400m
1990 Power Of Destiny Listed 1600m
1989 Stable Gossip Listed 1400m
1988 Bonhomie Listed 1400m
1987 Dazzling Duke Listed 1400m
1986 Carlyle Ben Listed 1400m
1985 Beechcraft Listed 1400m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
*TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers