Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Aurie's Star Handicap 2022 Tips, News, Winners and Past Results

Aurie's Star Handicap is a Group 1 race held at Doomben Racecourse over 1200 metres annually. Prize money for the event is worth $200,000

Winners and Past Results for the Aurie's Star Handicap

The Aurie's Star Handicap is a Victoria Racing Club Group 3 Australian horse race run under open handicap conditions.

2022 Aurie's Star Handicap Information

Date Of The Aurie's Star Handicap: 6/8/22

Time Of The Aurie's Star Handicap: TBA

Venue For The Aurie's Star Handicap: Flemington Racecourse

How To Live Stream The Aurie's Star Handicap

To live stream the Aurie's Star Handicap, Sign Up To TAB and watch the race for free.

How To Bet On The Aurie's Star Handicap

Recommended Online Bookmaker To Bet On For The Aurie's Star Handicap: Ladbrokes

My 2022 Aurie's Star Handicap Betting Tips

1. TBA

2. TBA

3. TBA

More Details About TheAurie's Star Handicap

It is for runners aged three years old and upwards and is contested over a race distance of 1200 metres. Aurie's Star Handicap is held annually at Flemington Racecourse in Melbourne in August.

Prize money for the Aurie's Star Handicap is worth $200,000. Previously a listed race, the Aurie's Star Handicap was elevated to a Group 3 status event for the 2010/2011 racing season.

Aurie's Star Handicap Past Winners

2021The Astrologist
2020Home Of The Brave
2019So Si Bon
2018Voodoo Lad
2017Hey Doc
2014Tiger Tees
2012Shanghai Warrior
2011Temple Of Boom
2010Elusive Touch
2009Mic Mac
2008Grand Duels
2007Monet Rules
2006Bel Danoro

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
*TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers