All Victorian Sprint Final

Winners and Past Results for the All Victorian Sprint Final.

The All Victorian Sprint Final is a Listed Open Race. It is hosted by the Victoria Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Flemington Racecourse.

Year Winner VRC Sprint
2013 Riziz
2012 Ready To Rip
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook