Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Tattersalls Mile Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Tattersall's Mile run at the Eagle Farm Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Tattersall's Mile

Winners and Past Results for the Tattersall's Mile.

The Tattersall's Mile is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Handicap race. It is hosted by the Tattersall's Racing Club and is run over 1600 metres at the Eagle Farm Racecourse each year.

Year Tattersall's Mile Winners
2013 Loaded
2012 Hour Of Peril
2011 Work The Room
2010 Fifteen Carat
2009 Jacqueline Rouge
2008 Perfect Feeling
2007 Daring Fortune
2006 Smart And Mighty
2005 Terrace
2004 Consular
2003 St. Basil
2002 The Kildare Kid
2001 Hirschberg
2000 She's Academic
1998 Burrito
1997 Mighty Gold
1996 Raft
1995 Atlantic Crossing
1994 Ferragamo
1993 Capestad
1992 Procyon
1991 Rechabite
1990 Count Henri
1989 Young Carbinier
1988 My Blue Kingdom
1987 Some Charm
1986 Lord Waverley
1985 Some Charm
1984 Muffler
1983 Sovereign Chief
1982 Beach Boy
1981 Vif
1980 Golden Inn
1979 Charmosa

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
Place a TOTE win bet on Races 1-6 at 3 Tracks, run 2nd or 3rd, get up to $50 back in Bonus Bets!
Join Now
*Excludes WA residents. First Tote win bet placed online. See promotions page for full T&C ...More
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers