Vamos Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Vamos Stakes run at the Launceston Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Vamos Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Vamos Stakes.

The Vamos Stakes is a Group 3 for 3yo & Upwards Fillies & Mares Weight For Age race. It is hosted by the Tasmanian Turf Club and is run over 1400 metres at the Launceston Racecourse each year in February. This race is worth $125,000 in prizemoney.

Year Vamos Stakes Winners
2020 Deroche
2019 Twitchy Frank
2018 Life On The Wire
2017 Kiss Me Ketut
2016 I Love It
2015 Vibrant Rouge
2014 Rebel Bride
2013 beautiful Buns
2012 Lady Lynette
2011 Lady Lynette
2010 I'm A Hussy
2009 Lady Lynette
2008 Blazonry
2007 Lekitama