Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Tasmanian Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Tasmanian Stakes run at the Launceston Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Tasmanian Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Tasmanian Stakes.

The Tasmanian Stakes is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Open Weight For Age race. It is hosted by the Tasmanian Turf Club and is run over 1600 metres at the Launceston Racecourse each year.

Year Tasmanian Stakes Winners
2013 Black N Tough
2012 The Cleaner
2011 Geegees Blackflash
2010 Dream Pedlar
2009 Dream Pedlar
2008 Conquering
2007 Conquering
2006 Stuyvesant
2005 Braequest
2004 Surge Of Power
2003 Chardere
2002 Abbadena
2001 St. Andrews
2000 Royal Rambo
1999 Royal Rambo
1998 Sunny Lane
1997 Pral D'Or
1996 Sea Rhythm
1995 Golden Serpent
1994 Courtly Way
1993 Exarch
1992 Inchgower
1992 Southern States
1991 Bitter Spring
1990 Bitter Spring
1989 Lorardere
1988 Donaldson
1987 Sovereign Notion
1986 Sovereign Notion
1985 Mendeara Etoile
1984 Mansion Downs
1983 Another Streaker
1982 Hannekes Gentleman
1981 Hannekes Gentleman

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
Place a TOTE win bet on Races 1-6 at 3 Tracks, run 2nd or 3rd, get up to $50 back in Bonus Bets!
Join Now
*Excludes WA residents. First Tote win bet placed online. See promotions page for full T&C ...More
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers