Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

Tattersall's Thomas Lyons Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Tattersall's Thomas Lyons Stakes run at the Hobart Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Tattersall's Thomas Lyons Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Tattersall's Thomas Lyons Stakes.

The Tattersall's Thomas Lyons Stakes is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Weight For Age race. It is hosted by the Tasmanian Racing Club and is run over 1400 metres at the Hobart Racecourse each year.

Year Tattersall's Thomas Lyons Stakes Winners
2014 Road Trippin
2013 Youthful Jack
2012 Youthful Jack
2011 Conquering
2010 Royal Ida
2009 Conquering
2008 Stuyvesant
2007 Colonel Parker
2006 Browneyed Boy
2005 Lonely Shore
2004 Riley Redwing
2003 Umrum
2002 Noble Sensation
2001 Royal Rambo
2000 O'Donnell
1999 Royal Rambo
1998 Poacher's Star
1997 Man On The Run
1996 Golden Serpent
1995 Man On The Run
1994 Midnight Cruise
1993 Golden Serpent
1992 Southern States
1991 Daze
1990 Proud Swelter
1989 Royal Work
1988 Formal Address
1987 How's Moon Ray
1986 Sovereign Notion
1985 Drop The Baton
1984 Knock On Wood
1983 Tod Wilkes
1982 Bencreato
1981 Hannekes Gentleman
1980 Strident King
1979 Endall
1978 Sarsha's Choice

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers