Strutt Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Strutt Stakes run at the Hobart Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Strutt Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Strutt Stakes.

The Strutt Stakes is a Listed 3yo Fillies Set Weights race. It is hosted by the Tasmanian Racing Club and is run over 2100 metres at the Hobart Racecourse each year.

Year Strutt Stakes Winners
2014 Spinning Jenny
2013 Green Roller
2012 Temper Tantrum
2011 Tough Chik
2010 Tio Rossa
2009 Cabazon
2008 Causeway Queen
2007 Wavelength
2006 Darcenell
2005 Cunamulla Lass
2004 Galvanized
2003 Flag Of Pride
2002 Mucho Dinero
2001 Overated
2000 Taleer
1999 Cattle Kate
1998 Dancing Home
1997 Johanna's Lady
1996 From The North
1995 Southern Maid
1994 Silver Lake
1993 Musical Game
1992 Bold Alliance
1991 Rosewood Pride
1990 Multiple Miss
1989 Sistino
1988 Lady Shibboleth
1987 True Beauty
1986 Someos
1985 Annie's Pride
1984 Whisky Moon
1983 Ring Of Flames
1982 Black Shiraz
1981 Polar Polly
1980 Honey Way
1979 Exeter Lass

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers