Premium Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Premium Stakes run at the Hobart Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Premium Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Premium Stakes.

The Premium Stakes is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Open Weight For Age race. It is hosted by the Tasmanian Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Hobart Racecourse each year.

Year Premium Stakes Winners
2013 Rebel Bride
2012 Youthful Jack
2011 Doubtful Jack
2010 Twenty Grand
2009 Conquering
2008 Colonel Parker
2007 Riceman
2006 A Dreamer
2005 Jay Kay Bee
2004 Dragila
2003 King Flyer
2002 Fanta's Revenge
2001 Royal Rambo
2000 Royal Rambo
1999 Royal Rambo
1997 Ashaard
1996 Ashaard
1995 Golden Serpent
1994 Devon Earl
1994 Midnight Cruise
1993 Golden Serpent
1991 Bitter Spring
1990 River Don
1989 Batman Lane
1988 Lord Manina
1987 Royal Work
1986 Sovereign Notion
1985 Mendeara Etoile
1984 Hannekes Gentleman

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers