Hobart Guineas Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Hobart Guineas run at the Hobart Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Hobart Guineas

Winners and Past Results for the Hobart Guineas.

The Hobart Guineas is a Listed 3yo Open Set Weights race. It is hosted by the Tasmanian Racing Club and is run over 2100 metres at the Hobart Racecourse each year.

Year Hobart Guineas Winners
2014 Moonless
2013 What Life Brings
2012 Barysh Quest
2011 Ludka
2010 Excuse My French
2009 Reprisal
2008 Life To The Full
2007 Deloraine
2006 King's Scholar
2005 Taxi Tom
2004 Almost Never
2003 Birle's Gamble
2002 Strait Dash
2001 Us And Maka
2000 Aerobics
1999 Star Of Nime
1998 Tom's Reward
1997 Johanna's Lady
1996 Cheval Du Monde
1995 Don Zao
1994 Dancing Cossack

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers