Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Elwick Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Elwick Stakes run at the Elwick Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Elwick Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Elwick Stakes.

The Elwick Stakes is a Listed 2yo Open Set Weights race. It is hosted by the Tasmanian Racing Club and is run over 1100 metres at the Elwick Racecourse each year.

Year Elwick Stakes Winners
2014 Admiral
2013 Grand Tycoon
2012 Bush Aviator
2011 Chinchilla
2010 Radha Rani
2009 Mrs Kipling
2008 Huiskes
2007 Ehor
2006 Rustia
2005 Brakim Lass
2004 Shining Storm
2003 Fine Omens
2002 Fracas
2001 Dragila
2000 Quit Smokin'
1999 Noble Sensation
1998 Sedation
1997 Danson D'Or
1996 Highband
1995 Be Ready
1994 Castlegayle
1993 Scimitar
1992 Askrigg Lady
1991 Group Decision
1990 Bemlena
1989 Morgan Capri
1988 Cafeteria
1987 Seawood Ranch
1986 Mixed Blessing
1985 Formal Address
1984 All Sica
1983 Brave New World
1982 Lemon Sorbet
1981 Hot Investment
1980 Mr. Squirrel
1979 Simoleon

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
bet365 Logo
Bet365 Australia
Highly Recommended
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing
Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Unibet AU Logo
Racing Bet
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
T+C Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Check All Offers