Bow Mistress Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Bow Mistress Stakes run at the Hobart Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Bow Mistress Stakes

Winners And Past Results for the Bow Mistress Stakes.

The Bow Mistress Stakes is a Group 3 race held in Tasmania at Hobart Racecourse each February by the Tasmanian Racing Club.

The race was only elevated to Group 3 status in 2012 after previously being run at listed level for $100,000.

Prize money for the Bow Mistress Trophy now is worth $150,000.

The Bow Mistress Stakes is for fillies and mares and raced under weight for age conditions. It is raced on the same day as the Tasmanian Derby a week out from the feature event Hobart Cup.

The Bow Mistress Stakes is the third Group 3 race hosted by Tasmania each year, the others being the Hobart Cup and Launceston Cup.

Year Bow Mistress Stakes Winners
2020 Zargos
2019 Life On The Wire
2018 Gogo Grace
2017 Ocean Embers
2016 Nautical
2015 I Love It
2014 Isibaeva
2013 Rebel Bride
2012 Rebel Bride
2011 Lady Lynette
2010 Dollops
2009 Flying Ruby
2008 Diamond Cove
2007 Oceano
2006 Con's Amy (AUS) 2000