Redelva Classic

Winners and Past Results for the Redelva Classic.

The Redelva Classic is a Listed 3yo Open race. It is hosted by the South Australian Jockey Club and is run over 1000 metres at the Morphettville Racecourse each year.

Year Redelva Classic Winners
2013 Agulhas
2012 Celebrity Girl
2011 Tropic Thunder
2010 Hooness
2009 Cardinal Virtue
2008 Victory Chant
2007 Miss Fantabulous
2006 Swish Trish
2005 Stormy Nova
2004 Shablec
2003 Dantana
2002 Cosmic Strike
2001 Aragonce
2000 Recce
1999 Close Your Eyes
1998 Walnut
1997 Catainer
1996 Khaptrist
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook