Queen Adelaide Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Queen Adelaide Stakes.

The Queen Adelaide Stakes is a Listed 2yo Open Set Weights race. It is hosted by the South Australian Jockey Club and is run over 1000 metres at the Morphettville Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Za Moulin Rouge Listed 1000m
2012 Armed For Action Listed 1000m
2011 Chinchilla Listed 1000m
2010 Warm Love Listed 1000m
2009 Pergram Listed 1000m
2008 Augusta Proud Listed 1100m
2007 El Daana Listed 1100m
2006 Personify Listed 1100m
2005 Undoubtedly Listed 1000m
2004 Golden Pedigree Listed 1000m
2003 Regrowth Listed 1000m
2002 Westace Listed 1000m
2001 La Lagune Listed 1000m
2000 Night's Upon Us Listed 1100m
1999 Andra Listed 1100m
1998 Disco Bob Listed 1100m
1997 Suit Listed 1100m
1996 Excel Pilot Listed 1100m
1995 Hello Darl Listed 1100m
1994 Voguessa Listed 1100m
1993 Justice Prevails Listed 1100m
1992 Let Him Ride Listed 1100m
1991 Take The Road Listed 1100m
1990 Halo Again Listed 1100m
1989 New Logic Listed 1100m
1988 Pride Of Ingenue Listed 1100m
1987 Change Of Habit Listed 1100m
1986 Bataan Listed 1100m
1985 New Atlantis Listed 1100m
1984 Lockley's Tradition Listed 1050m
1983 Coral Queen Listed 1050m
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook