Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Proud Miss Stakes 2023 Tips, Betting Odds, Past Winners & Results

Proud Miss Stakes is a Group 3 race held at Morphettville Racecourse over 1200 meters annually. Prize money for the event is worth $127,250

Winners and Past Results for the Proud Miss Stakes

The Group 3 Proud Miss Stakes is a 3yo & Upwards Fillies & Mares race. It is hosted by the South Australian Jockey Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Morphettville Racecourse each year.

Proud Miss Stakes Race Details

Date: 20/5/23

Time: TBA

Racecourse: Morphettville

Race Distance: 1200m

Conditions: TBA

Prize Money: $127,250

How To Bet On The Proud Miss Stakes

Our Top 3 Recommended Online Bookmakers To Bet With For The Proud Miss Stakes:




Proud Miss Stakes Betting Tips

1. TBA

2. TBA

3. TBA

When Is The Proud Miss Stakes: 20/5/23

What Time Is The Proud Miss Stakes: TBA

Where Is The Proud Miss Stakes: Morphettville Racecourse

How To Live Stream The Proud Miss Stakes

To live stream the Proud Miss Stakes, Sign Up To TAB and watch the race for free.

More Details About The Proud Miss Stakes

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013 and prize money is worth $127,250.

Proud Miss Stakes Past Winners

YearProud Miss Stakes Winners
2021Brooklyn Hustle
2020Humma Humma
2019Lady Cosmology
2018She's So High
201710 Fuhryk
2016Runway Star
2014Miss Steele
2013Assertive Eagle
2012Bonnie Mac
2006Clear View

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
*TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers