Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

T.J. Smith Trophy Winners, Past Results & Latest News

T.J. Smith Trophy run at the Ascot Racecourse. Winners and past results for the T.J. Smith Trophy

Winners and Past Results for the T.J. Smith Trophy.

The T.J. Smith Trophy is a Listed 3yo Colts & Geldings race. It is hosted by Perth Racing and is run over 1600 metres at the Ascot Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Sireeze Listed 1600m
2012 Flag Officer Listed 1600m
2011 Veracious Listed 1600m
2010 Yabigorse Listed 1600m
2009 Dominicano Listed 1600m
2008 Blueclase Listed 1600m
2006 Guyno Listed 1800m
2005 Scenic Shot Listed 1800m
2004 Stringmaster Listed 1800m
2003 Happy Johnson Listed 2000m
2002 Wool Zone Listed 1800m
2001 Dexian Listed 1800m
2000 Grand Turismo Listed 1800m
1999 Donizetti Listed 1800m
1998 San Sanatra Listed 2200m
1997 Pennyweight Point Listed 2200m
1996 Strike Swiftly Listed 2200m
1995 Kim Fighter Listed 2200m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers