Jungle Mist Classic

Jungle Mist Classic

Winners and Past Results for the Aquanita Stakes.

The Jungle Mist Classic is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Fillies & Mares Handicap race. It is hosted by Perth Racing and is run over 1200 metres at the Ascot Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Rouge Dior Listed 1200m
2012 Peggie's Dream Listed 1200m
2011 Answers Are Listed 1200m
2010 Power Princess Listed 1200m
2009 Royal Devotion Listed 1200m
2008 Spirited One Listed 1200m
2007 Exotic Nights Listed 1200m
2006 Ebony Storm Listed 1200m
2005 Carrallen Storm Listed 1200m
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook