Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

Belmont Guineas Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Belmont Guineas run at the Belmont Park Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Belmont Guineas

Winners and Past Results for the Belmont Guineas

The Belmont Guineas is a Listed 3yo open set weights race. It is hosted by Perth Racing and is run over 1600 metres at the Belmont Park Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Summah's Touch Listed 1600m
2012 Rohan Listed 1600m
2011 The Underworld Listed 1600m
2010 Mighty Rossa Listed 1600m
2009 Grand Nirvana Listed 1600m
2008 Cohort Listed 1600m
2007 Joey Jo Jo Listed 1600m
2006 Mr Diagnosis Listed 1600m
2005 Volition Listed 1650m
2004 Coppertito Listed 1600m
2003 Creatrix Listed 1600m
2002 Lady Knockout Listed 1600m
2001 Shot Of Thunder Listed 1600m
2000 Lady Fidelia Listed 1600m
1999 Siranto Listed 1600m
1998 Country Born Listed 1600m
1997 Key Target Listed 1600m
1996 Just Jugah Listed 1600m
1995 Cranky Tikit Listed 1600m
1994 Rancho Man Listed 1600m
1993 Final Impact Listed 1600m
1992 Advise Me Listed 1600m
1991 Packed And Gone Listed 1600m
1990 Marscay Boy Group 3 1600m
1989 Perfect Answer Group 3 1600m
1988 Jungle Myth Group 3 1600m
1987 Gourmet Group 3 1600m
1986 Executive Class Group 3 1600m
1985 Concrete Group 3 1600m
1984 Enduring Group 3 1600m
1983 Art Roy Group 3 1600m
1982 National Image Group 3 1600m
1981 Wool Zone Group 3 1600m
1980 Queen Inca Group 3 1600m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers