Tibbie Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Tibbie Stakes run at the Newcastle Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Tibbie Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Tibbie Stakes.

The Group 3 Tibbie Stakes is a 3yo & Upwards Fillies & Mares race. It is hosted by the Newcastle Jockey Club and is run over 1400 metres at the Broadmeadow Racecourse each year. It is run on a Friday afternoon each year in September.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013.

Tibbie Stakes has prize money worth $150,000 and is run on the same day as the Group 3 Newcastle Gold Cup.

Year Tibbie Stakes Winners
2020 All Saints' Eve
2019 Sweet Deal
2018 Princess Posh
2017 Zanbagh
2016 Spirit Bird
2015 She's Clean
2014 Fine Bubbles
2013 Vaquera
2012 Nocturnelle
2011 More Strawberries
2010 Vintedge
2009 Moti
2008 Miss Pageantry
2007 not held
2006 Yolo
2005 Shalimar Sky

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Double Your Winnings Daily Promotions
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers
and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Up To $100 Bonus Bets Horse Runs 2nd or 3rd
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Racing Bonus Equal To 2nd Bet Up To $100
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers