William Crockett Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

William Crockett Stakes run at the Moonee Valley Racecourse. Winners and past results for the William Crockett Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the William Crockett Stakes.

The William Crockett Stakes is a Listed 3yo Fillies race. It is hosted by the Moonee Valley Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Moonee Valley Racecourse each year.

Year William Crockett Stakes Winners
2013 Minaj
2012 Angelic Light
2011 Kneeling
2010 Dutchy's Lass
2009 Black Caviar
2008 Taameer
2007 Royal Asscher
2006 Permaiscuous
2005 Jadescent
2004 Bleveeka
2003 Dilly Dally
2002 Innovation Girl
2001 Golden Delicious
2000 Whattaroa
1999 Stella Artois
1998 Danelagh
1997 Be Discreet
1996 Valourina
1995 Street Talk
1994 Ringside Lady
1993 Asawir
1992 Crazy Neaux
1991 Jolanda
1990 Roadsong