Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Mitchell McKenzie Stakes. Winners and past results for the Mitchell McKenzie Stakes

Mitchell McKenzie Stakes run at the Moonee Valley Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Mitchell McKenzie Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Mitchell McKenzie Stakes

The Mitchell McKenzie Stakes is a Listed 3yo Colts & Geldings race. It is hosted by the Moonee Valley Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Moonee Valley Racecourse each year.

Year Mitchell McKenzie Stakes Winners
2013 Cauthen
2012 Rusambo
2011 Amah Rock
2010 Anacheeva
2009 Carrara
2008 Minnesota Shark
2008 Light Fantastic
2006 Mondano
2005 Danerich
2004 How Good Is He
2003 Lago Delight
2002 Bel Esprit
2001 Strategic Image
2000 Slipstream
1999 Hasta La Quista
1998 Hand Pass
1997 Dance Beat
1996 Blazing Reality
1995 Frosty The Snowman
1994 St. Covet

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
Races 1-6 Horse Runs 2/3 Up To $50 Bonus
Join Now
*Excludes WA residents. This Saturday 2/7/22 All 3 tracks, First Tote win bet placed onlin ...More
bet365 Logo
Bet365 Australia
Highly Recommended
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing
Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Unibet AU Logo
Racing Bet
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
T+C Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Check All Offers