Zeditave Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Zeditave Stakes run at the Caulfield Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Zeditave Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Zeditave Stakes.

The Group 3 Zeditave Stakes is a 3yo Colts & Geldings Stakes race run at set weights and penalties. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Flemington Racecourse over 1200 metres.

The Zeditave Stakes was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013. Prize money for the event is worth $150,000.

Likely lead up races to the Zeditave Stakes could include the Group 3 Manfred Stakes and or the Group 2 Autumn Stakes at Caulfield. Another lead up race to this race is the Group 3 CS Hayes Stakes run at Flemington over 1400 metres.

Year MRC Zeditave Stakes Winner
2020 He'll Haunt Us
2019 Terbium
2018 Overshare
2017 Benz
2016 Santa Ana Lane
 2015 Rommel 
2014 Not Listenin'tome
2013 Happy Galaxy
2012 Instinction
2011 Eclair Mystic
2010 Denman
2009 Time Thief
2008 Bundle O' Gold
2007 Haradasun
2006 Minson
2005 Not A Single Doubt
2004 St Elmo's Fire
2003 Innovation Gir
2002 Barkada
2001 Desert Eagle
2000 Pins
1999 Destruction Point
1998 Blaze The Turf
1997 Catainer
1996 Street Talk
1995 Hurricane Sky
1994 Superact
1993 Oozook
1992 My Saturn Star
1991 Paklani
1990 Tango Master
1989 Almurtajaz