Victoria Gold Cup

Winners and Past Results for the Victoria Gold Cup.

The Victoria Gold Cup is Listed 3yo & Upwards Open Handicap race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Caulfield Racecourse over 2000 metres.

Year Winner Status Distance
2014 Prince Of Penzance Listed 2000m
2013 Durnford Listed 2000m
2012 Bolton Listed 2000m
2011 Vesper Listed 2000m
2010 Old Jock Listed 2000m
2009 Road To Rock Listed 2000m
2008 About Face Listed 2000m
2007 Soulacroix Listed 2000m
2006 Highclere Listed 2000m
2005 Charnwood Green Listed 2000m
2004 Physique Listed 2020m
2003 Mr. Trickster Listed 2020m
2002 Eagle Rhythm Listed 2000m
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook