The Heath 1100 Winners, Past Results & Latest News

The Heath 1100 run at the Caulfield Racecourse. Winners and past results for The Heath 1100

Winners and Past Results for The Heath 1100.

The Heath 1100, a Group 3 Open Handicap race run over 1100 metres is for 4yo & Upwards. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Caulfield Racecourse in August each year over 1100 metres.

Prize money for this event is worth $150,000.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in 2013 and is run on the same day as the Group 1 Memsie Stakes. Over the past few years it has been called the Shark Stakes.

Year MRC The Heath 1100 Winner
2020 Diamond Effort
2019 Crystal Dreamer
2018 Ball Of Muscle
2017 Voodoo Lad
2016 Redzel
2015 Bounding
2014 Flamberge
2013 Samaready
2012 Golden Archer
2011 Atomic Force
2010 Rightfully Yours
2009 First Command
2008 Bel Mer
2007 Undue
2006 Shadoways
2005 Classiconi