Sir John Monash Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Sir John Monash Stakes run at the Caulfield Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Sir John Monash Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Sir John Monash Stakes.

The Group 3 Sir John Monash Stakes is a  3yo & Upwards Weight for Age race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Caulfield Racecourse over 1100 metres.

Prize money for the event is worth $160,000 and is held in July of each year. The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013.

2021Red Can Man
2020Jungle Edge
2019Oak Door
2018Voodoo Lad
2016Wild Rain
2015Miss Promiscuity 
2014 Lord Of The Sky
2013Pago Pago
2011Secret Flyer
2010Reward For Effort
2009I Am Invincible
2008Tesbury Jack
2007Lucky Secret
2005Super Elegant
2004Super Elegant
2001Regal Shot
2000Honour The Name
1997Red Hope
1995Royal Rubiton

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers