Quezette Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Quezette Stakes run at the Caulfield Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Quezette Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Quezette Stakes.

The Group 3 Quezette Stakes is a 3YO Fillies Stakes race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at Caulfield Racecourse over 1100 metres.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013.

Prize money for the race is worth $150,000.

Year MRC Quezette Stakes Winner
2019 Exhilarates
2018 Sunlight
2017 Crown Witness
2016 I Am A Star
2015 Petits Filous
2014 Sabatini
2013 Kiss A Rose
2012 Elite Elle
2011 Satin Shoes
2010 Panipique
2009 Corsaire
2008 Viennese
2007 Bel Mer
2006 La Vie Amour
2005 Pinezero
2004 Alinghi
2003 French Bid
2002 Innovation Girl
2001 La Lagune
2000 So Gorgeous
1999 Stella Artois
1998 Bright Side
1997 Accept
1996 Ascorbic
1995 Bracken Bank
1994 Love Of Mary