Northwood Plume Stakes

Winners and Past Results of the Northwood Plume Stakes.

The Group 3 Northwood Plume Stakes is a 4yo & Upwards Mares Set Weights race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Caulfield Racecourse over 1200 metres.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013. Prize Money for the Northwood Plume Stakes is worth $150,000.

Year Winner
2017 Cool Passion
2016 Sheidel
2015 Politeness
2014 Griante
2013 Aerobatics
2012 Serena Star
2011 Hinemoa
2010 Avenue
2009 Our Lona
2008 Belong To Many
2007 Storm Signal
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook