Ladies Day Vase

Winners and Past Results for the Ladies Day Vase

The Group 3 Ladies Day Vase is a 4yo & Upwards Mares Set Weight and Penalties race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Caulfield Racecourse over 1600 metres.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013. Prize money for the race is worth $150,000.

Year MRC Ladies Day Vase Winner
2018 I Am A Star
2017 Quilate
2016 Euro Angel
2015 Miss Rose De Lago
2014 Star Fashion
2013 Complicate
2012 Star Of Giselle
2011 Hi Belle
2010 Royal Commands
2009 Lady Lynette
2008 Miss Badoura
2007 Post Thyme
2006 Gawne
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook