Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Kevin Heffernan Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Kevin Heffernan Stakes run at the Caulfield Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Kevin Heffernan Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Kevin Heffernan Stakes

The Group 3 Kevin Heffernan Stakes is a 3YO and Upwards Open Weight For Age Stakes race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Sandown Racecourse over 1300 metres.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013. Prize money for the event is worth $150,000.

YearMRC Kevin Heffernan Stakes Winner
2018Cool Passion
2017Jungle Eagle
2016Lucky Hussler
2015Famous Seamus
2014Fast N Rocking
2013Lankan Rupee
2009Lucky Secret
2008Captain Bax
2007Gibraltar Campion
2006Tesbury Jack
2005Bomber Bill
2003Super Groove
2002Century Kid

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
*TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers