Galilee Series Final Handicap

Winners and Past Results for the Galilee Series Final Handicap.

The Galilee Series Final Handicap is a Listed 3yo Open Handicap race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at Caulfield Racecourse over 2406 metres.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Shoreham Listed 2406m
2012 Backbone Listed 2406m
2011 Almodovar Listed 2406m
*© 2019 Promotional T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble Responsibly. 1800 858 858

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook