Ethereal Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Ethereal Stakes

The Ethereal Stakes is a Group 3 3YO Fillies Set Weights Stakes race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run at the Caulfield Racecourse over 2000 metres. Prize money is worth $150,000.

Year Ethereal Stakes Winner
2018 Verry Elleegant
2017 Pinot
2016 Eleonora
2015 Dawnie Perfect
2014 Set Square
2013 Arabian Gold
2012 Alzora
2011 Gliding
2010 Dizlago
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook