Anniversary Vase Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Anniversary Vase run at the Caulfield Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Anniversary Vase

Winners and Past Results for the Anniversary Vase.

The Anniversary Vase is a Listed Open Handicap Race. It is hosted by the Melbourne Racing Club and is run over 1400 metres at the Caulfield Racecourse.

Year Winner Status Distance
2013 Speediness Listed 1400m
2012 Utah Saints Listed 1400m
2011 Zedi Knight Listed 1400m
2010 Delayedreaction Listed 1400m
2009 Skiddaw Peak Listed 1400m
2008 Coniston Gem Listed 1400m
2007 Mind Your Head Listed 1400m
2006 Niconero Listed 1400m