Safilo Cup

Winners and Past Results for the Safilo Cup.

The Safilo Cup is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Open Handicap race. It is hosted by the Hawkesbury Racing Club and is run over 1300 metres at the Hawkesbury Racecourse each year.

Year Safilo Cup Winner
2013 Tromso
2012 All Legal
2011 Shannara
2010 Kanzan
2009 Beaded
2008 Blessus
2008 not held
2007 not held
2006 King Rex
2005 Wild Queen
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook