Hawkesbury Guineas

Winners and Past Results for the Hawkesbury Guineas.

The Hawkesbury Guineas is a Listed 3yo Open Handicap race. It is hosted by the Hawkesbury Racing Club and is run over 1400 metres at the Hawkesbury Racecourse each year. Race is worth $200,000 in prize money.

Year Hawkesbury Guineas Winners
2019 Military Zone
2018 Sambro
2017 Shazee Lee
2016 Spill The Beans
2015  Najoom 
2014 Chautauqua
2013 Limes
2012 Free Wheeling
2011 Pimpala Secret
2010 Neeson
2009 Related
2008 Royal Discretion
2007 Alverta
2006 The Free Stater
2005 not held
2004 Roadagain
2003 Sweet Marmalade
2003 Pearly Kings
2002 Shags
2001 De Valmont
2000 Hire
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook