Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Hawkesbury Crown 2023 Tips, Betting Odds, Past winners and results

Hawkesbury Crown is a Group 3 race held at Hawkesbury Racecourse over 1300 meters annually. Prize money for the event is worth $175,000

Winners and Past Results for the Hawkesbury Crown

The Hawkesbury Crown is a Group 3 Fillies & Mares 3YO and older race with set weights. It is hosted by the Hawkesbury Racing Club and is run over 1300 metres at the Hawkesbury Racecourse each year.

Hawkesbury Crown Race Details

Date: 29/4/23

Time: TBA

Racecourse: Hawkesbury

Race Distance: 1300m

Conditions: TBA

Prize Money: $175,000

How To Bet On The Hawkesbury Crown

Our Top 3 Recommended Online Bookmakers To Bet With For The Hawkesbury Crown:




Hawkesbury Crown Betting Tips

1. TBA

2. TBA

3. TBA

When Is The Hawkesbury Crown: 29/4/23

What Time Is The Hawkesbury Crown: TBA

Where Is The Hawkesbury Crown: Hawkesbury Racecourse

How To Live Stream The Hawkesbury Crown

To live stream the Hawkesbury Crown, Sign Up To TAB and watch the race for free.

More Details About The Hawkesbury Crown

Prize money for the event is worth $175,000 in total.

Hawkesbury Crown Past Winners

2022Exotic Ruby
2021Sweet Deal
2020Sweet Scandal
2012More Strawberries

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
Races 1-6 Horse Runs 2/3 Up To $50 Bonus
Join Now
*Excludes WA residents. This Saturday 2/7/22 All 3 tracks, First Tote win bet placed onlin ...More
bet365 Logo
Bet365 Australia
Highly Recommended
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing
Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Unibet AU Logo
Racing Bet
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
T+C Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Check All Offers