Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Prime Ministers Cup Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Prime Minister's Cup run at the Gold Coast Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Prime Minister's Cup

Winners and Past Results for the Prime Minister's Cup.

The Prime Minister's Cup is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Open Handicap race. It is hosted by the Gold Coast Turf Club and is run over 1300 metres at the Gold Coast Racecourse each year.

Year Prime Minister's Cup Winners
2013 Famous Seamus
2012 Celtic Dancer
2011 Tampiko
2010 Drenalin
2009 Mr Hornblower
2008 Helideck
2007 The Jackal
2006 Hard To Catch
2005 Sir Dex
2004 Vanquished
2003 Laurinel Argie
2002 Prized Gem
2001 Inaflury
2000 My Duke
1999 Cronus
1998 Star Covet
1997 Starmaker
1996 Electronic
1995 Pindi
1994 Potential Star
1993 Royal Magic
1992 Matinee Idol
1991 Donegal Mist
1990 Chill Factor
1989 not held
1988 Card Shark
1987 Never Quit
1986 Colour Page
1985 Hayley's Hope
1984 Avitt
1983 Avitt
1982 Avitt
1981 Shamrock
1980 Our Cavalier
1979 Bernalla
1978 Tubbarubba
1977 Ngawyni
1976 Veil Kingdom
1975 not held
1974 Lord Ben

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
*TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers