Ken Russell Memorial Classic Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Ken Russell Memorial Classic run at the Gold Coast Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Ken Russell Memorial Classic

Winners and Past Results for the Ken Russell Memorial Classic.

The Ken Russell Memorial Classic is a Listed 2yo Open Set Weights race. It is hosted by the Gold Coast Turf Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Gold Coast Racecourse each year. Prize money is worth $125,000.

YearKen Russell Memorial Classic Winners
2020Wisdom Of Water
2017Taking Aim
2016Royal Tithe
2015 Big Tree 
2014 Aimee 
2013Le Val
2011Hot Snitzel
2010Spirit Of Boom
2009Facile Tigre
2008Cat D'Antibes
2007I Have No Fear
2006Gold Edition
2004Midnight City
2003Victory Grove
2002Tequila Knowledge
2000Ombra Della Sera
1999Let's Compromise
1998King Lotto
1997Noble Challenge
1996Super Espion
1995War Baron
1994Brave Warrior
1993Pimpala Son
1991Gad's Hill
1990Shot Of Comfort
1989not held
1988Temple Front
1987Superb Effort
1985Rass Flyer
1984Gypsy Circle

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers